Plastic Surgery: OK or Not?

Minkwrangler: Who. On. Earth. Would. Inject. Toxin. Into. Face?

Mink: Botox is a treatment, not a toxin.

Minkwrangler: You drive me crazy when you believe the same marketing speak you write.  Don’t even tell me you are thinking of injecting your face with a toxin.

Mink: Of course not.  My priority is to get my chin fixed.

Minkwrangler: What? You would seriously consider plastic surgery.

Mink: When I could pay for it, yes.  I’m tired of having a droopy chin.

Minkwrangler: People die in surgery. You are not getting plastic surgery.  It will not happen.

Mink: You can’t tell me what to do. <Helen Reddy, music under>

Minkwrangler: Who know your body better, you or me? I know your body is ideal just as it is, and you are not going into surgery to touch one part of what I adore.

Mink: Why do you have to put it that way?  I can’t argue against that.

Note from Mink: I later lost this argument big time when we found out that the First Wives Club author Olivia Goldsmith died in chin-tuck surgery.  That really wouldn’t be good.

This entry was posted in The Mink and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment